Skip

Intensive Care Night Mask

This mask is a depository of essential nutrients! It enriches your face skin and neck with oxygen, minerals, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants, vitamins. The result is visible after first application: your skin is smooth, elastic, velvety and has a healthy color without pigmentation.

See Details

Intensive Care Night Mask

Ingredients

This mask is enriched with minerals and hyaluronic acid, antioxidants, and vitamins A, E and C. In addition the mask contains pearl powder, which is effective against pigmentation and significantly improves your face skin colour

Directions for use

Apply a thin layer of the mask and rub with massage movements for 2–3 minutes. Leave it for 10–12 minutes. Then wipe with a damp cloth and tonic. At home, apply the mask in the evening and leave overnigh

Volume
50 ml.

Ideal combined

Oxygen Sculpturing Hydro-gel
Ideal Revitalizing Night Cream
Balancing Active Tonic

Пропустить заставку и перейти на сайт

Intensive Care Night Mask

Эта маска — кладезь жизненно необходимых питательных веществ! Обогащает кожу лица и шеи кислородом, минералами, гиалуроновой кислотой, антиоксидантами, витаминами. Результат виден уже после первого нанесения: кожа ровная, упругая, бархатистая, имеет здоровый цвет без пигментации.

Подробнее

Intensive Care Night Mask

Компоненты

Обогащена минералами и гиалуроновой кислотой, антиоксиданты и витамины, А, Е и С. Кроме того маска содержит жемчужный порошок, который эффективно борется с пигментацией и заметно улучшает цвет кожи лица.

Советы по применению

Нанесите маску тонким слоем и втирайте массажными движениями в течение 2–3 мин. Затем оставьте на 10–12 мин., после чего протрите влажной салфеткой с тоником. В домашних условиях наносите вечером и оставляйте маску до утра.

Объем
50 мл.

Идеально сочетается

Ideal Revitalizing Night Cream

Идеальный восстанавливающий ночной крем на основе минерального комплекса Мертвого моря Oxyphytogen

Balansing Active Tonic

Балансирующий активный тоник на основе минерального комплекса Мертвого моря Oxyphytogen

Oxygen Sculpturing Hydro-gel

Моделирующий кислородный гидро-гель