Skip

Gentle Nourishing Cleanser Loovir

The cleanser is necessary for skin deep cleansing and enrichment of with oxygen and minerals from the Dead Sea. After washing with the cleanser there is no sensation of dryness and tightness. The complex of natural oils and extracts moisturizes skin, making it soft and tender.

See Details

Gentle Nourishing Cleanser Loovir

Ingredients

The cleanser is prepared on the basis of cream; it does not only perfectly cleans, but also makes your skin soft and elastic. The product contains vitamins B5 and E for improving regeneration, vitamin C having antioxidant activity and oils: castor one provides moisturizing, jojoba oil is necessary for elasticity, grape seed oil tightens pores.

Directions for use

Apply in a circular motion on wet face skin by massaging gently for 1–2 minutes, focusing on areas such as the nasolabial folds, forehead, corners of the eyes. Rinse with warm water, and then carefully dry the face skin with a towel.

Volume
250 ml.

Ideal combined

Balancing Active Tonic
Oxygen Sculpturing Hydro-gel
Intensive Care Night Mask

Пропустить заставку и перейти на сайт

Gentle Nourishing Cleanser

Молочко необходимо для глубокого очищения и обогащения кожи кислородом и минералами Мертвого моря. После умывания с молочком нет ощущения сухости и стянутости: комплекс натуральных масел и экстрактов увлажняет кожу, делает её мягкой и нежной.

Подробнее

Gentle Nourishing Cleanser

Компоненты

Молочко приготовлено на основе крема для умывания, оно не только прекрасно очищает, но и придает коже мягкость и эластичность. Средство содержит витамины В5 и Е для улучшения регенерации, витамин С, обладающий антиоксидантным действием, а также масла: касторовое обеспечивает увлажнение, жожоба нужно для упругости, масло из виноградных косточек сужает поры.

Советы по применению

Нанесите круговыми движениями на влажную кожу лица по массажным линиям в течение 1–2 мин, уделяя особое внимание таким зонам, как носогубные складки, лоб, уголки глаз. Смойте теплой водой, затем бережно просушите кожу лица полотенцем.

Объем
250 мл.

Идеально сочетается

Oxygen Sculpturing Hydro-gel

Моделирующий кислородный гидро-гель

Intensive Care Night Mask

Маска для интенсивного ночного ухода на основе минерального комплекса Мертвого моря Oxyphytogen

Balansing Active Tonic

Балансирующий активный тоник на основе минерального комплекса Мертвого моря Oxyphytogen