Skip

About the brand

Loovir сosmetics was born in Israel, in the borders of which there is the famous Dead Sea - a unique natural complex with extremely useful for skin atmosphere, a unique composition of water and soil. No wonder that exactly here appeared cosmetics, turning time back: products for the face, body and hair to help women overcome the age-related changes, re-start the metabolism and regeneration of your skin, get rid of imperfections.

Medical properties of salt from the Dead Sea

Natural Dead Sea Salt is an environmentally friendly mixture of 26 minerals and trace elements. They are used as medicines, preventive, restorative and cosmetic products.

Besides selling premium cosmetics Loovir exclusive distributor in Russia and CIS is engaged in charitable activities: regularly raise funds to help children with cancer. Part of the brand philosophy is a struggle for the family and human values such as family, health, and welfare of children.

Another value of Loovir company is talented and enthusiastic people who fill up our team and lead it to success. Working at Loovir is an interesting experience, a stable income and greater opportunities for career and personal growth.

We invite you on a fascinating journey through our website: you will learn all about the beneficial properties of the Dead Sea climate, the health of the skin and the unique action of Loovir cosmetics, which returns the beauty and well-being to women around the world.

Where to buy

Today the brand Loovir is actively spreading; there are some distributors in Russia and CIS countries already. The cosmetics is distributed in medical aesthetic centers and beauty clinics. List of cities and countries where you can buy this cosmetics is constantly growing.

Пропустить заставку и перейти на сайт

О бренде

Косметика Loovir родом из Израиля, у границы которого расположено знаменитое Мертвое море — уникальный природный комплекс с необычайно полезной для кожи атмосферой, уникальным составом воды и почвы. Неудивительно, что именно здесь появилась косметика, поворачивающая время вспять: средства для лица, тела и волос помогают женщинам преодолеть возрастные изменения, заново запустить процессы метаболизма и обновления кожи, избавиться от несовершенств.

Лечебные свойства соли из Мёртвого моря

Природная соль Мёртвого моря является экологически чистой смесью 26 минералов и микроэлементов. Применяются в качестве лекарственных, профилактических, тонизирующих и косметических средств.

Помимо продажи премиум-косметики, эксклюзивный дистрибьютор Loovir в России и СНГ занимается благотворительной деятельностью: регулярно проводится сбор средств для помощи онкобольным детям. Часть философии бренда — борьба за семейные и общечеловеческие ценности, такие как семья, здоровье и благополучие детей.

Еще одна ценность компании Loovir — талантливые и увлеченные люди, которые пополняют нашу команду и ведут её к успеху. Работа в компании Loovir — это интересный опыт, стабильный заработок и большие возможности для карьерного и личностного роста.

Приглашаем вас в увлекательное путешествие по нашему сайту: вы узнаете все о полезных свойствах микроклимата Мертвого моря, о здоровье кожи и об уникальном действии косметики Loovir, которая возвращает женщинам по всему миру красоту и благополучие.

Где купить

Сегодня бренд Loovir активно распространяется; было открыто несколько представительств компании в России и странах СНГ. Наборы косметики распространяются в медико-эстетических центрах и косметологических клиниках. Список городов и стран, где можно приобрести косметические наборы, постоянно растет.

Плюсануть
Поделиться
Класснуть